newspool

SUN OF A BEACH!!!

In Afasia's corner... on April 16, 2012 at 8:30 am

While his citizens fighting against economical crisis, all cuts in sanitary and education, Spain’s useless King señor Juan Carlos was having a safari in Africa and hunting elephants. I honestly don’t know what to say about this news. I feel sad but I am not sure for what more I do? For spanish king killing those very special animals or for his expensive travel ~37.000 euro to Africa in time of crisis while all we are having really hard times. Or should I feel sad like his fans because he broke his hipbone while he was hunting? No no, I know for what I do feel sad. I feel sad because of his unconcern about the situation of Spain.

After all those, shame on him, his not thinking to leave his warm chair. He has no use in the government and Spain lose about ~9.000.000 euro per year spending for Royal House. And plus the amount of money for his senseless vacations. More for his unneeded diplomatic visits to other countries. And more money to heal his in-necessary accidents. For what?

I believe Spanish people deserve “MUCH MORE” than this. I believe we deserve politician with a little bit of honour.

Their shameless acts create an indignant generation in our society. A King or politician who produces violence, cannot represent me in parliamentary or  anywhere!!!

HE DOES NOT REPRESENT ME, HE MUST NOT REPRESENT ME!!

For more, http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2012/apr/15/spain-king-juan-carlos-hunting

Royal House Annual Budget http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Royal_Household_of_Spain

Thanks and Best Regards

Leave a Reply

