newspool

Politicians with high tech cams on?

In Afasia's corner... on June 2, 2011 at 3:35 pm

Felip Puig,

A politician in Catalan Government. Politician and responsible of the 27May disaster in Plz. Catalunya/Barcelona who has ordered police to attack youngsters who were doing a manifestation there. He thinks the images and videos recorded on that day are not enough to judge no one. So what he wants is to put cameras on each police to have direct record of their bloody actions. I believe he didn’t find recorded images enough because he could not see policeman’s  violent action as close as he wanted and enjoy the bloody moment of his order on a power show. He just was trying to give a message of; YESSS, do you see? I am the one who rules your world and I believe he wants to see the ruled faces closer.

Anyhow as a conclusion, I kindly request to have politicians with cameras? What would say about? As they want to see their man’s action clear by their cams. We want to see their actions at their working hours(at least) to see if they really work clear or dirty or let’s say if they really work or not(I don’t think I am exaggerating).
Of course non of them would like or accept that idea. But anyway I hope not to see those kind of tour de force ANYMORE!..

Thanks and Best Regards
 
 
 
illustration by Alex Gallego
http://www.alexgallego.com/book.cfm/ID/9799/SF/29/SFD/Caricature/ENG/pencils.htm
  1. Great post! You see, I’m currently working on a blog post and, depending on where my writing takes me, I might just put a citation for this post in it. I hope you won’t mind if I do. Anyway, people all over are making their own takes on what makes for a great muscle building program/routine. The way I see it is that all the things that they are saying nay, preaching can be rolled up into one thing and that is having the self-discipline to follow-through with whatever it is that you are doing. Personally, I strongly believe that following through is the singular most important ingredient in attaining success, not only in bodybuilding/building muscles but in life in general. Once again, wonderful post. Keep it up! I hope you won’t mind if I look around your blog a bit more.

  2. Very interesting. thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

